This page documents all of the changes to screens and reports within the Digital Measures "university" instrument used by CAS, CoE, CoF, O&E.

Title Change Date Scope Type Status
OSU P&T CV Update to D2 Friday, February 17, 2017 All Users Minor Complete
Multiple changes Friday, January 27, 2017 All Users Minor Complete
4-H Fix Tuesday, January 17, 2017 Ext Major Complete
Civil Rights Demographic Screen - Mandatory fields Wednesday, January 11, 2017 Ext Minor Complete
OSU P&T CV Updates Tuesday, January 10, 2017 All Users Minor Complete
CivilRightsDemographic-MandatoryFields Thursday, December 29, 2016 Ext Minor Complete
Update to Civil Rights Demographic Screen Monday, December 5, 2016 Ext Minor Complete
AES Annual Report Friday, October 28, 2016 CAS Minor Complete
Engr Department Adds Friday, October 21, 2016 Engr Minor Complete
Updated CGR Screen Tuesday, September 6, 2016 All Users Major Complete

Pages