This page documents all of the changes to screens and reports within the Digital Measures "university" instrument used by CAS, CoE, CoF, O&E.

Title Change Date Scopesort descending Type Status
DM Major Change - March 2016 Tuesday, April 19, 2016 All Users Major Complete
Adding Pharmacy Degree Friday, October 27, 2017 All Users Major Complete
Hide "is this an Extension Pub" Friday, March 24, 2017 All Users Major Complete
Fix Spelling Errors Tuesday, May 3, 2016 All Users Minor Complete
Permissions update Tuesday, December 5, 2017 All Users Minor Complete
Citation Fix - Annual Activity Report Friday, March 17, 2017 All Users Minor Complete
Non-Credit Instruction Override Friday, April 22, 2016 All Users Minor Complete
Comprehensive CV Logic fix C.1.b.VII Tuesday, January 2, 2018 All Users Minor Complete
OSU P&T CV Report - Student Citation Monday, March 27, 2017 All Users Minor Complete
College Reporting Security Group Wednesday, April 27, 2016 All Users Minor Complete

Pages